Contact UANPF

The United Association National Pension Fund is here to assist you!

This website has been designed to be helpful to you, but please remember we are always interested in hearing directly from you whenever you feel the need to reach out.

We welcome your comments and feedback. If you do not find what you need here or have suggestions on any site enhancements or additional functionalities you feel would be helpful, please let us know.

Please reach out to the department listed below that correlates with your request or fill out the form at the bottom of the page and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Address

United Association National Pension Fund
103 Oronoco St.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone

Toll Free – 800.638.7442
Local – 703.739.9020
Spanish – 800.638.7442 ext. 93333

Fax

703.739.9017

Direct contacts to help answer your questions:

Participants receiving a monthly pension benefit that have questions on the following:

  • Verification of Income
  • Letter Lost, Stolen or Stale Pension Check
  • Tax Withholding
  • Direct Deposit
  • Address Changes
  • Power of Attorney for Participant

 

Contact: AccountingManagement@uanpf.org or at ext. 4738

 

Questions regarding:

  • Employer Contributions including Remittance Reports
  • Contribution Rate Changes
  • Employer Refunds
  • Overage/Shortage Letters
  • Member Inquiries for missing hours from the most recent 2-year period

 

Contact our Contributions Department. Your exact contact is based on your local union.

Local Name Contact Info
1, 598
Greg Claassen
ClaassenG@uanpf.org or call ext. 4603
3-11, C250
Toleathia Green
GreenT@uanpf.org or call ext. 4395
12-30
Barbara Shamley
ShamleyB@uanpf.orgor call ext. 4371
32-51
Antonie Clark-Watson
WatsonA@uanpf.org or call ext. 4459
52-131, 353
Paul Rickenbaker
RickenbakerP@uanpf.org or call ext. 4397
136-188
Sharon Boggs
BoggsS@uanpf.org or call ext. 4394
189-286 & 671-760
Jason Hunt
HuntJ@uanpf.org or call ext. 4392
290-344, 733, & P010, WTDC, D011, GCDC
Nikki Jones
JonesN@uanpf.orgor call ext. 4389
350, 354, 455-529, 776 & F441, L441, T441, W441
Kiana Gaillard
GaillardK@uanpf.org or call ext. 4321
367-452, M421, N421
Andrew Robertson
RobertsonJ@uanpf.org or call ext. 4606
533-597, 601-653 & 777- 803
Kiven Robinson
RobinsonK@uanpf.org or call ext. 4440
DC16 & Adjustments
Sandy Savia
SaviaS@uanpf.org or call ext. 4398

Owner Participation and International Training Fund
Contact Ruth Fultz in our Contributions Department at FultzR@uanpf.org or call ext. 4602

Employer Withdrawal Liability
Contact Toria Smith in our Contributions Department at SmithT@uanpf.org or call ext. 4458

Electronic Remitting of Employer Hours/PEERS
Contact the PEERS Helpdesk at PeersHelpdesk@uanpf.org or call ext. 3340

Delinquent Employer Contributions; Member Inquiries for missing hours that are more than 2 years old.

Contact our Delinquency Department, your exact contact will be determined by your Local Union Number.

Local Name Contact Info
1-7, C250, DC16
Cindy Cranford
CranfordC@uanpf.org or call ext. 4313
8-94, D011, P010
Tamara Myers
MyersT@uanpf.org or call ext. 4320
99-286, 295 - 354
Karen Murphy
MurphyK@uanpf.org or call ext. 4683
290, 366-823, GCDC, F441, M421, N421, T441, W441, WTDC
Lauren Goodman
GoodmanL@uanpf.org or call ext. 4412

Employer Field Audits

Contact Lekso Pkhakadze in our Delinquency Department at PkhakadzeL@ppnpf.com or call ext. 4462

  • Reciprocal Disbursements
  • Reciprocal Remittances
  • Reciprocal Agreements and how they impact a Member’s Pension when he Travels
  • Member Reciprocal Inquiries

 

Contact our Reciprocity Group, your exact contact will be determined by your last name.

Last Name Name Contact Info
A-D
Heather Hirschberg
HirschbergH@uanpf.org or call ext. 4323
E-I
John Crumley
CrumleyJ@uanpf.org or call ext. 4651
J-N
Luz Romero
O-S
Marianella Youhouse
YouhouseM@uanpf.org or call ext. 4384
T-Z
Darlene Plumb
PlumbD@uanpf.org or call ext. 4383

New Participants and Address Changes
Contact Naketa Mosley: MosleyN@uanpf.org or call ext. 4456

Application for Retirement, Calculation of benefit questions, and Death reporting for non-Pensioner/Retirees
Contact our Benefit Determination Group: ext. 4726

Pension estimates, Divorce, Appeals, and other Inquiries relating to eligibility or vesting status
Contact our Pension Services Group: ext. 4729

Election form questions, Returning to work, Death reporting for Retirees and Beneficiaries receiving a benefit
Contact our Pension Payment Group: ext. 4727

Have additional questions? Let us help you!

Please fill out the form below and we will work to get your questions answered as soon as possible.

  • (If different from above)
  • (If Applicable)
  • XXX-XX-